Shanghai Fashion Week – day 3

Aaaaaand here are some pictures from the third day of Shanghai Fashion Week – the best day so far in my opinion ! All pictures are taken by me.

A small part of the beautiful, beautiful fashion audience !!

The Rachelle Jim Shanghai S/S 2013 show.

Pictures from the Cheap Monday S/S 2013 show and some pictures from backstage afterwards. In my opinion the best show so far – but that’s maybe because I already am a huge Cheap Monday fan 🙂 Sooo cool – and the shoes!!! Wooop, I need – need – need the pink ones for the spring!

Skriv et svar

